2020 NAHA Nominees: Master Hairstylist of the Year, Men's Hairstylist of the Year, Nail Professional of the Year

Congratulations to the finalists in the 2020 North American Hairstyling Awards categories for Styling & Finishing, Team of the Year and Texture. For the second year, NAHA will take place during the International Salon and Spa Expo (ISSE) show on January 25, 2020. The Live NAHA event kicks off with a red carpet reception from 6-8 P.M., followed by the awards ceremony from 8-10:30 P.M. at the Long Beach Convention Center Terrace Theater in Los Angeles County. Tickets are on sale at probeauty.org/naha, and the awards ceremony will also stream online at www.nahalive.com.  For more, please visit probeauty.org/naha or click here


Master Hairstylist of the Year

Chris BaranChris Baran, @coachchrisbaran, Photographer: Babak

Chrystofer Benson, @cbensonhair, Photographer: John Rawson

Ruth RocheRuth Roche, @ruthroche, Photographer: Babak

Allen RuizAllen Ruiz, @allenruizstyle, Photographer: Cody Kinsfather

Julie VriesingaJulie Vriesinga, @SalonEntrenous, @julievriesinga, Photographer:Paula Tizzard


Men’s Hairstylist of the Year

Nieves AlmarazNieves Almaraz, @howtofadehair, Photographer: Jordan Holloway

Ammon CarverAmmon Carver, @ammoncarver, Photographer: Richard Monsieurs

Jaqueline FigueroaJaqueline Figueroa, @hairplaylv, Photographer: Ivan Carrillo

Charles RobinsonCharles Robinson, @Hairboy32, Photographer: Keenan Reed

Jamie DigraziaJamie DiGrazia, @stylomilo89, Photographer: Jordan Holloway


Nail Professional of the Year

Wendi BarkerWendi Barker, @nails_by_wendi, Photographer: Kristen Correa-Flint

Cassandra ClarkCassandra Clark, @myfreehandnails, Photographer: Cody Kinsfather

Kayla DeusKayla Deus, @naildesignbykayla, Photographer: Kristen Correa-Flint

Rochelle DingmanRochelle Dingman, @shearfashionsalon, Photographer: Ed Carlo Garcia

Delia HutchinsonDelia Hutchinson, @deliakatsunflwr_nails, Photographer: Annette Navarro

More in News