2020 NAHA Nominees: Newcomer Stylist of the Year, Salon/School Design of the Year, Student Hairstylist of the Year

Congratulations to the finalists in the 2020 North American Hairstyling Awards categories for Newcomer Stylist of the Year, Salon/School Design of the Year and Student Hairstylist of the Year. For the second year, NAHA will take place during the International Salon and Spa Expo (ISSE) show on January 25, 2020. The Live NAHA event kicks off with a red carpet reception from 6-8 P.M., followed by the awards ceremony from 8-10:30 P.M. at the Long Beach Convention Center Terrace Theater in Los Angeles County. Tickets are on sale at probeauty.org/naha, and the awards ceremony will also stream online at www.nahalive.com.  For more, please visit probeauty.org/naha or click here to see all the nominees. 


Newcomer Stylist of the Year

Keith Bryce, @keithBRYCE_, Photographer: Keith Bryce

Natalie Cacciatore, @natalie_jayne, Photographer: Trav McAvaddy

Cassie Carey, @cassiecarey.hair, Photographer: Richard Monsieurs

Angela Debono, @angela.deb.stylist, Photographer: Natasha Gerschon

Lyuba Gadd, @beauty_by_Lyuba, Photographer: Kristen Correa-Flint


Salon/School Design of the Year

Album Hair, @albumhair, Photographer: Vu Duong

BOSS HAIR GROUP, @bosshairgroup, Photographer: Christopher Bradley

Jolie Beauty Bar, @joliebeautybar, Photographer: Kuba Los

Ryan M Scottsdale, @ryanmscottsdale, Photographer: Terence Chang

TONI&Guy Galleria, @toniguydfw, Photographer: Andy Lai


Student Hairstylist of the Year

Mackenzie Dean, @mackenziedeam.pro, Photographer: Keith Bryce

Dorothy Greene, @dotshairdigs, Photographer: Keith Bryce

Matthew Leadabrand, @mattyhenryhair, Photographer: Keith Bryce

Kaitlyn Rudie, @funkyfringe_, Photographer: Keith Bryce

Bailey Stone, @baileydanedesigns, Photographer: Trav McAvaddy

Tell us what you think! Leave a comment...