Salon Partnership: Breast Cancer Awareness Month x HairToStay Home Cabaret

HairToStay is raising money via a virtual cabaret fundraiser for Breast Cancer Awareness Month.

Hair To Stay Home Cabaret Bcam Graphic

HairToStay is partnering with salons to spread the word on their Breast Awareness Month HairToStay Home Cabaret Fundraiser. HairToStay is the first and only national non-profit organization helping low income cancer patients afford scalp cooling, a treatment that can dramatically reduce chemotherapy induced hair loss.

HairToStay is working closely with Amika, ScottJ Aveda Salons and many others, to spread the word about this unusual event targeted specifically to the hair care industry.

The fundraiser will be an hour-long show, that will be broadcast online, and tickets are on sale now. The show will be hosted by Taryn Southern, a singer/ actress/ producer and breast cancer survivor and cold cap user. The unique show will feature comedian Paula Poundstone and Carlos Reyes, a Grammy award winning musician, and a talented cast of artists.

The virtual fundraiser will take place October 25, 2020, 8-9pm ET/7-8pm CT and 7-8pm PT/8-9pm MT.

Tickets start at $25, are tax-deductible, and can be purchased on HairToStay’s fundraising site

More in News