Twitter Chat with Aussie Makeup Maestro Napoleon Perdis

Nordstorm Beauty is hosting a twitter chat on Thursday, July 12 from 3:00pm EST/12:00pm PST until 4:00pm EST/1:00pm PST to celebrate the launch of Napoleon Perdis at Nordstrom.

Join Napoleon to learn about the latest makeup tips and trends! All questions should be tagged #Nordbeauty for immediate responses from Napoleon. With over 100 runway shows at New York Fashion Week and Australian Fashion Week under his belt, Napoleon has a solution for every beauty conundrum.

RelatedWATCH: Napoleon Perdis says: Lights! Camera Finish! Action!  |  Backstage Beauty: Napoleon Perdis at Fashion Week Australia  |  Bowie: Napoleon Perdis at Fashion Week Australia  |  WATCH: Fashion Splash  |  WATCH: Behind-the-Scenes at LA Fashion Weekend at Sunset Gower Studios 

Tell us what you think! Leave a comment...